Warrior.

4809e6189fb8f5f2f863ab44401d51279e20569ea923c96dd6fbb6ae243159c54810eec23c9e05a96a7d35d578497fc1

Warrior- They deliver attacks with brutal efficiency and raw strength.

I am a warrior I fight this battle in faith, I will climb the highest mountain and swim the deepest sea. With joy I run into darkness and I clear the path with love. I will not be defeated, for I know the reward that is set before me. I am chosen. Chosen for a specific task, different to the rest, unique in it’s kind. My aim is victory and where I go darkness will flee. There will be no place for them to hide, the light will expose them and burn them to death. Pain won’t discourage me, it will motivate my love to endure and see the reward I have been fighting for. I am a warrior. I fight for God’s Kingdom, I fight for love, I fight to see His glory come down and bring freedom to this nation. I am a warrior. I wear the armor of life and truth. If I fall He picks me up, when victory looks impossible He clears the way. If  God is for me who can be against me. The joy of the Lord is my strength, for I will walk through the darkest valley and He will be beside me. He will prepare a feast for me in the presence of my enemies. I laugh at fear and sing at anxiety. So put on your sword, O mighty warrior! You are so glorious, so majestic! In your majesty, ride out to victory, defending truth, humility, and justice. Go forth to perform awe-inspiring deeds!. I am a warrior.

John 8:12 I am the light of the world. If you follow me, you won’t have to walk in darkness, because you will have the light that leads to life.

Isiah 41:2-4 Who gives this man victory over many nations and permits him to trample their kings underfoot? With his sword, he reduces armies to dust. With his bow, he scatters them like chaff before the wind. He chases them away and goes on safely, though he is walking over unfamiliar ground. Who has done such mighty deeds, summoning each new generation from the beginning of time? It is I, the Lord, the First and the Last. I alone am he.

*Glory to His name for His light.

2 thoughts on “Warrior.

Leave a Reply

